All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. ‘How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

Language is the best means of communication. In the modern era of globalization, knowing one language is not insufficient to communicate with the outside world. It seems to me that Learning a foreign language at an early age gives me the opportunity to deal with a different culture and read more books in a foreign language.In the next paragraph, I will list some arguments that support my position. Firstly, learning a new language can broaden children's horizons by improving social skills. Learning a foreign language makes you more interested in the country and makes it easier to connect with them. Additionally, students have access to a variety of sources available in their second language, so they can meet future challenges related to their field of study Secondly, adults are often afraid to make mistakes when speaking a new language. This fear is one of the biggest obstacles for anyone who seeks to speak freely. Otherwise, kids aren't afraid of grammatical mistakes because they basically repeat words and sentences as they hear them. Also, children are more likely to get rid of accents. They quickly get used to the correct pronunciation and feel the melody of the language better. To sum up, in my opinion that is important for children to start learning foreign languages ​​from an early age. This offers many advantages, such as good pronunciation. It also helps children develop and acquire more knowledge, which is good in the long run.