Some people say that in all levels of education from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

The education of offspring is always a heated debate for experts. Some people say that most of the education levels, which the preferences of education are focus on theory rather than practical experiences. In this essay, I agree that education in school should concentrate on learning facts and the explanation and example will be given in the following paragraph. To begin with, It is undeniable that children take the majority of their school time to study theory and school lecturers spent most of their energy coaching theoretical education. To explain, theoretical education is a foundation of practical implementation which need to be paid more attention to. Because the good performance of practical skills is the only basis on sufficient theoretical education. For example, the doctor is an occupation that requires more years to study in universities, because it is significant to become a knowledgeable doctor before they actually engage in the practical implementation. In addition, some of the technical colleges have an internship course cooperation with the company in the industry. Therefore, before graduation, the graduates have the opportunity to join a company to practice their skills which they learned about basic theory. Moreover, to ensure the graduates have sufficient knowledge to implement their skills, thus they have to pass all of their academic subjects before applying for their internship. In conclusion, it is vital for learning practical skills, however theoretical education is a stronger chain link to practical implementation. People with insufficient practice skills and theoretical education may cause some negative effects on other people.