23. These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Smartphone becomes a trend and high-needed device today. Every people addict to the stuff all day. Many needs related to the device for working, studying and also for keeping in contact with their friends and families. The age of children, teenagers, adults and the elderly for instance use it for any kind of activity. Instead of unpredicted happening during the moment of using this handphone, it would be easier for us to manage now than we missed these kinds of stuff. According to my experiences, both positive and negative impacts would happen when our society has this gadget together with us, but many of good points of having the gadget when we use it wisely. Moreover, the job could be finished as soon as possible due to the effectiveness of our smartphone. However, be careful with our eye's health. It will impair our physical and mental condition particularly when we take a long time to access the internet page. Overall, this pandemic could be a stressor for some populations. Subsequently, we need a smart tool to call our mother and father such as for sharing ideas and other kinds of social activities at the weekend and at the end of the year. Although, small and light but it is so beneficial for earning money by using an online marketplace and having social media. It is such an incredible moment when we are far away from our spouses and kids due to gadget addiction. In conclusion, social interaction might be delivered easily by using a zoom meeting or video calls. Likewise, we celebrate our graduation, birthday and even just say our greetings every morning and evening, which are important to let my family that I am in a good situation. For further research, it could investigate and explore the period of gadget uses during the outbreak. Nevertheless, we have arranged some schedules to have a togetherness and a community engagement monthly.