Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words pictures music or film in whichever way they wish There should be no government restrictions on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

In this contemporary day and,ages each and everyone should have the right to express anything in any words through any media.In my,opinion I partially agree with the statement and the government should not curtailment what to say.I will expound my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. Firstly, artists can express anything because they always try to tell the truth which nowadays is very often seen and the media forget about it. For instance,through paintings and,sculpture they try to represent the social issues and also try to aware people regarding that. Moreover,it is a gift and one can inspire others in certain ways through their drawings,like artist Leonardo da Vinci inspired many artists through his painting of the Mona Lisa and the government should encourage these artists by giving them freedom of speech. Secondly,there are some pitfalls because it has been seen that if there are no restrictions on the artists.For,example filmmakers and writers try to show violence and try to present things that can divide society. for example,many films are banned due to the excessive violence and explicit content by the government and many books are restricted to sell in the market due to their inflammatory content. Furthermore,there should be some limitations on what to show and write so that there should be serene in the community. In conclusion,authorities should not deter artists but there should be some limitations on what to present to the public.So its downside should not be glossed over.