Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people argue whether the children should be educated at home or should they attend school İn order to enhance various children's skills. while each of these phenomena depends on strong ideas. Undoubtedly, schools have strong standards in order to develop a child's performance. But I believe that children can enhance their performance much more at home without being in schools. It is generally agreed that attending school for children is the best action that parents can make. schools have been made with high-quality standards in order to teach them and to develop their skills. It is known that schools teaching methods are specifically designed to meet Student's needs from all aspects of life. there are subjects from all types of science are being taught so children can have a knowledge of all scientific aspects. Also, the education system considers children's social life. for instance, activities are arranged by the schools for children to socialize and also to entertain them. However, there are strong arguments against the introduction of schools education. To start with, it is often pointed out that while children go to school, they might waste time. while children are educated at home they will have more free time. So they can spend much more time reading books. secondly it's often claimed that teaching children at home, would enhance a child's concentration. Because of the calm and comfortable environment at home, children can focus much more than being in a crowded place. to sum up, Both phenomenons have shown strong ideas. It is obvious that home education has a massive impact on a child's level of concentration. this can lead them to develop skills quickly.