Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs. To what extent do you agree

As it is claimed that migration will play a crucial role for society as well as for humans.Few people often believe that if a person is travelling to different countries then they need to adopt local practices and customs of that country. However, I opine that this concern is agreed and I provide relevant information to justify my claim.Most of the world, people will embrace local practices and customs when migrating to different cultures. To begin with, most of the people show their tendency to travel to different nations due to various reasons, such as for work,living,study etc. Cultural relativism is the most prominent way to access another culture. It is crystal clear that travelling to another regime may have positive elements. For instance, western tourism would like to travel to Asian countries due to deep-routed natural sources. Furthermore, Asian people may thoroughly have more spicy foods than the people who came from Western countries may have sweet food in their places, so when they visit Asian countries they may try and adopt these foods.It is the best elaboration to the adoption of culture when interacting with other countries. However, no doubt languages and style plays a vital role to represent their local culture and customs to other nations. For example, Few countries will speak Spanish,French,Chinese they will not allow international languages.If a person is moving to these countries they will easily learn their languages and speak them fluently. Moreover, style is the best way to manifest their identity and one should adopt their style. To summarize, migration to other countries has many positive things. People need to ensure cultural relativism from all over the world.