In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that with the development of the technology and society, everyone would read online or download free e- books rather than choice printed newspapers and books. Considering the benefit of printed books, I don't agree with this opinion. Undoubtedly, the Internet technology and electric production manufacturing have developed rapidly from 20C90s. However the spread of Internet in different areas is not equal, people in developing countries and some undeveloped areas probably can't not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples get advance electric products and surf on line easily. Secondly not everyone can get use Change the form of the verb used show examples to reading on screens, for elderly they need to learn how to search on line and download e- books, for kids spending lots of time watching electronic devices may lead to nearsightedness. Furthermore, if there is no more printed books and newspapers, publish Change the form of the verb publishing show examples companies will find a new way to make money, people may have to pay from some platform to download some reading materials that they want to read, so in the future, getting every e- books for free is overly optimistic In addition, printed newspapers and books afford richer reading and buying experience. When we using electronic devises to read something is hard to pay attention to reading because we tend to be attracted by some massage or information in phones, computers and any other reading device. Also, some readers enjoy the smells and the touch of the papers, these kind of build some psychological link between readers and books. Finally buying books in book shops also a good way to socialize, famous cities such as London and Paris have worldwide well-known bookshops like Shakespeare Bookshop that attracting tourists all over the world to gather here not only for buying books but also sharing their thought about literature and philosophy. In conclusion, newspaper and books cannot replace by e- books because of its practical and cultural value.