You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Due to irreparable climate change in this day and age some people argue that people should search a method to live with differentiate weather rather than protecting it. Regarding this, I strongly disagree with this assertion as people cannot survive with the serious changing of climate. There are certain reasons. Firstly, if there are devastating flood and drought owing to climate change, people cannot survive in the emerald earth. In fact, water surface has already increased, and it has affected the ecosystem. For instance, a survey conducted by the Korea Scientific Foundation has revealed that ice age will come back if humans cannot stop changing weather. Therefore, it is evident that if human beings are fail to prevent climate change, they will be extincted in the world. Secondly, as there are certain ways to protect the earth from climate change, individuals have to do their best, and living with fluctuating climate is the last choice when the world population have no way to prevent it. Not only can the comsuption of fossi fuels are reduced by the public with using public transportaion, it may also decreased by government to allocate state funds to develop eco-friendly energy. For example, recent environmental report would seem to suggest that preventions can apparently dely defy the disaster of climate change. otherwise, people cannot provide environemnt to the next generation. As the example clearly illustrates, it is reasonable to say that they should not give up to protect the earth for children. In conclusion, although people cannot completely stop changing climate, they should postpone it as much as they can for the next generation.