Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Noise spreading is one of the most common topics among the population. People hold different perspectives about whether there should be serious rules relating to volume or if they are able to create noise remarkably. It is my view that monitoring the level of noise could affect stressors positively and culminate in individuals' soft skills. On the one hand, it is argued that folk should make as much crash as they can. According to human rights, from teenagers to adults, they are able to use their desires to have freedom in life. It is irrefutable that either at home or in public, people should keep doing their work which contains a variety of types. In addition, I also believe that inong run silence demotivates the process of socializing. For instance, after the Second World War, the population experienced that the majority of disabled infants were born in silent cases. On the other hand, I believe that the government should apply some of the rigorous rules for extreme noise spreading. Above all, the globalized and technological era provides generations of myriad stressors such as, number one is noise pollution. These kinds of pollutants come across all sides of the world when building new architecture, arranging new concerts, using underground public transport or passing crowded streets. As a result, noise enhances the degree of stress. Another main thing is to reduce soft skills among the society who avoid communicating or listening to somebody's concerns. For example, using a higher level of music could irritate others or instead of talking, to use higher music is considered disrespectful by others. In conclusion, while it is advocated that people could use loud noise, I side with those who believe that nations should add monitoring systems to control noise level which bothers or demotivates the community.