Some people think only students who get the best academic results should be rewarded. Other say that students who show improvements should be rewarded in the same way. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

There are those who advocate that all students ought to get rewards about their effort, while others take the stance that only students who make good grades have to reward. The purpose of this essay is to discuss both sides of this contentious argument and then I will give my own perspective on the matter. On one hand, there are many people who argue that getting a high score on school or receiving an award are the only way to reward. The main reason for this is that score can be the best guideline for giving compensation to pupils. For instance, we can judge that they're effort. Of course, the students who get more score would have put in more effort. Thus, positively influencing their learning process. In spite of these considerations, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is argued that not only students with high scores but also students exerting should be rewarded. To illustrate, there is a pupil who did not good at studying. He did the best one can, however, finally he got the high score. Likewise, I think that even if you make an effort towards your goal, you can be rewarded. In conclusion, I believe that both argumnts have their merits. On balance, however, I tend to believe that all students with efforts have to get some reward. Because effort should never be ignored.