Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

Forest is compelling natural energy.Cutting down the trees cause global warming and the extinction of living creatures.I agreed with the statement if the rain forests are cut down which have a huge impact on the earth's atmosphere as well as animals which are living in the forest. Firstly,if the trees are cut down in the forests there is a huge impact on the earth's temperature.As for the, researchers the earth's temperature increased dramatically when compared to the last 20 years.Because the public is cutting down the trees for agricultural purposes and also civilization.these results in an increase in global warming and cause a rise in the temperature. In,addition the human being is cutting down trees for cultivation purpose this lead to extinction in the living creatures.Rain provinces are habitation for flora and fauna.Clearing these forest result in the birds and animals becoming homeless. For example, Amazon has a large living habitation when compared to other forests on earth.Recently the government took a project on clearing the amazon for human habitation which resulted in the death of many birds.So, cutting down the trees lead to the death of living creatures and when the animals or birds don't have a place to live they die gradually.So In order to stop, this the government made new ideas for human habitation. However,later communities do campaign on the issue later the government backed down. In conclusion,there is a huge loss when the forests are cut down.It causes global warming and the extinction of old living creatures,In order to stop this nation do campaigns and make awareness programmes that the society know about the consequences of the logging of forests.