Many people in undeveloped world die from diseases that are curable because they can’t afford the medication to treat themselves. Do you believe that drug companies in the developed world should be obliged to make their products available at reduced prices in these undeveloped countries so that people do not die unnecessarily.

Nowadays, the issue regarding medical drugs becomes the topic of world discussion. I believe that we are a big family in this world so we need to help each other. The percentage of mortality due to chronic diseases is significantly increased especially during the pandemic of COVID-19. I am sure that developed countries do not oblige when they have to export their product to undeveloped countries. Generally, World Health Organization has a big duty. It is to make sure that both developed and undeveloped countries have the equal right to get all immunizations. Moreover, most populations in undeveloped nations have a high-risk illness related to other infections. Furthermore, it could be an exacerbation to people who are in the group of comorbidity conditions. However, not all of the citizen has completed such as the first, the second dose of immunization and booster as well. This happened due to the high price of some kinds of vaccination. Overall, regarding the high cost of some medicines, treatments and medical products, the government as a decision-maker of each country should be responsible for funding support. They may import some medical stuff likewise injections, medicines and particular devices for clients. It is such an incredible issue but it is a must as the obligation of parlement to their citizen. Although, some drug factories get lower income than before for their distribution. They show their sense of help and tolerance for instance the welfare of a rich country could be blessed when they have a charity to a poor country. For example, the case of COVID-19 and vaccination that could be done to all people in every nation without any exception. In conclusion, many sectors are involved in this phenomenon. The lower price does not mean the lower quality of a drug. subsequently, there are some affordable generic-drug groups for most of the nation with a high number of poverty. For further action, health organizations, government and all of us should cooperate and planned real action as soon as possible to overcome the peak of death percentages.