Nowadays it is not only large companies that can make films. Digital technology enables anyone to produce films.do you think it is a positive or negative development,

In the contemporary era, modern technology is not only used by developed firms but everybody can also purchase to produce movies. I personally believe that it is a positive development for individuals and discuss this hypothesis in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, Firstly, every person has no opportunity to work with large companies for creating films. Therefore, with the help of digital gadgets, the community can make short videos anywhere and anytime. The most essential merit is that they could be shown their own talent and confidence in front of the public. Secondly, the majority of people do have not adequate money for publishing business advertisements on television and radio, they can produce short clips with the latest technology for promoting their products. Hence, digital machines are tremendous efficient for increasing profit in their business and revealing qualities. Moving further, one’s can create small blogs which are related to their own talents, for example:- dancing, singing a song, providing information regarding health as well as travel and medical care, that they could be post blogs on social platforms such as youtube, Instagram and Facebook. It is not only beneficial for viewers but producers can also earn more money. Thus, the population do work online and obtain money in a large amount just to make a film by current technology. In conclusion, producing movie pieces of equipment is a blessing for modern generations because they can demonstrate their abilities and become eminent personalities.