Everyone deserves to be educated. It is unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

it is not a deniable theory that education is the key to success. every have a right to be educated. In private universities, intelligent students do not get admission due to financial problems. Everyone needs free education. The following paragraphs shed light on my perspective with related examples. To begin with, it is well known that parents should provide the facilities for educational purposes. However, school is an initial phase towards higher studies. Extra-ordinary students receive appreciation in the early stages and are analyzed by their teachers and parents. Additionally, they got medals and scored good marks in matriculation and intermediate but, unfortunately, they never got admission to the private sector because they belonged to the middle class or a lower class. Moreover, it is important to give formal education to every foster university should provide scholarships for sports, higher marks students, and a needy base. For instance, the government of the United Kingdom provides free education to their natives and funding for extracurricular use. Probing ahead, institutes should arrange several programs for guidance because children can learn about their fields and the requirements to taking part in desired fields. Furthermore, parents facilitate their kids in educational aspects like helping in career counseling, and teaching their child, do not create stressful environments in homes. For example, in Japan their school hours are 9 am to 5 pm and their governments provide free education in university and help to cope with their dreams so that is why Japan is one of the top countries in the field of education. to sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, I agree with the statement that students need free education to become successful people and compete with other fields in the employment era.