Soon it may be scientifically possible to clone humans. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays there is much controversy over the human clonization. Although this matter was implausible a century ago, it is going to be feasible in the close future. A great number of benefits and drawbacks are being suggested by experts that have made it a challenging topic for the authorities to approve. The following essay will overlook some of these advantages and disadvantages. On one side, There are definitly some desirable consequences with this technology which are in humans' best interest. First, being born again has always been viewed as an unacheivable achievable dream for the mankind. For example, cloning a deseased diseased child is the only dream that his or her parents might have. Consequently, the death will not be the end of our lives and not only we can be born continuously but also we can make our beloved ones alive again. Second, there are several diseases that can be cured with this technology. For instance, body organs can be cloned and save a lot of lives. Moreover, it can give an opportunity to have a healthy child to a couple who are deprived from it due to their congenital disease. On the other hand, it undoubtedly will bring us some problems. The most concerning reason that is detering governments from approving it is the threat of cloning humans for esclating wars. If countries use it to clone soldiers and make armies to attack eachother, it would result in a war which might even have more destruction than the previous world-wars. The next disadvantage is the increase of fraud. To illustrate, people can clone themselves and the crimes that might be committed with them is blatant. To sum up, the probable ability of cloning humans is a topic that has been discussed for years without an agreement due to its positive and negative aspects. The opportunity to cure diseases and being imortal have been located against the danger of increasing frauds and creating armies to escalate wars. I believe that the disadvantages clash with the advantages.