As countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. In your opinion, what are the causes and what are the effects on both individuals and society as a whole.

In today's world, numerous inhabitants of the countries prefer to live by themselves or in small groups due to the growth of their nations. This could happen because young folk do not need the support of their parents or grandparents anymore, however, it has a number of striking effects on both themselves and on the society where they live in. It is no doubt that the younger part of the population want to get away from their parents as the countries develop because of the thirst for freedom when they are living on their own. As soon as they do not need the financial support of their guardians anymore then they want to experience the joy of having fun with their friends through their nation's entertainments services. They said it felt great to exist like that, some even study abroad to look for more opportunities to develop themself, not from their old places. For example, my brother always find a way to get out of the house to find amusement in his city, and he admitted that his parents annoyed him all the time and he did not need to be protected by them anymore. On the other hand, more and more crowd reported having depression or feeling lonely and the number of population increase rapidly in some developed countries. It is obvious that when living alone, people tend to find it amusing for a while, and then crave attention in just a few months. If the number of cases like this grows out of control, the society would become full of cold, unfriendly citizens and the happiness rate would soon decline to zero. To conclude, the problem that every developed society have is that a fraction of people wants to live by themselves or with a few people, and this makes the communities of that nation become unfriendly and cold.