Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. And other thinks it leads to the disappearance of national identity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that greater cross-national commerce and cultural exchange is a good thing. Others believe it leads to the extinction of national identity. Let’s discuss both the views. On one hand, there are a number of beneficial outcomes linked with the growth of international trade in humanity. The prime reason seems to be that people from other countries have swapped their expertise. As an outcome, they will have more opportunities to engage in enhancing the working capabilities of both local and foreign staff. For example, Thailand's urban agencies have learned more about green space management thanks to Singapore as a result, increased competitiveness with other countries has a substantial impact on societal development. Some critics, on the other hand, say that contacting foreign enterprises has diluted a nation's particular identity. The main reason for this is that the advent of international corporations may result in the loss of traditional jobs, such as those in the agriculture sector. To clarify, while effective data from foreigners has provided individuals with greater chances and income, many workers have lost their employment as a response of using people from other countries instead. Locals in Thailand's unique villages, for example, are changing their lifestyles and becoming tourist guides as an outcome of more tourism. Therefore as consequence, several ancient cultures have been overlooked in recent years, such as harvesting and planting. All things considered, I believe that emerging cultural international firms play an important role in the modern world and contribute to national development. Individuals and governments, on the other hand, should be conscious of what is consistent with their own states. I prefer growing of contacting other nations as a positive trend.