Some parents and teachers think that children’s behavior should be strictly controlled. While some think that children should be free to behave. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of teachers and parents believe that the behaviour and the movement of the kids should be controlled strictly in their daily lives, but the opponents argue that kids should take action by themselves in their free time. In my opinion, the afterwards idea is perfectly than the former idea. The following essay will provide two pieces of evidence for explanation. Children who lack some experience may face the risk are protected by their adults. As we know inexperienced teenagers may do something wrong, such as crimes, since they do not know how to handle them. For example, naked video calls and cyberbullying are common situations nowadays. They enter the traps easily so that they may be faked by the bad digital citizens to gain money. In similar cases, they need to control their action so that parents can monitor them and tackle indirectly. Therefore, children do not have enough experience so their parents limit the children is the expectative method. That says, the family members cannot rescue and take care of kids forever. Children try to handle different and difficult problems, which is the process of learning. For example, if they are hungry, parents and teachers should teach them how to cook rather than cook for them. Although they may take injury in time, they are learning through that time. On the other hand, we consider freedom to be our core value in society, which is the important value that is always mentioned by youngsters. Hence, if we control young people dramatically, they have related rejective actions, such as fighting or hurting themselves. Hence, teachers and parents should give some chances to handle all unknowns which are either risks or problems. In conclusion, children should have the freedom and right to choose their movement. As experienced people, we need to give them opportunities for them since it is the studying process.