Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is a debate that government should focus on creating facilities for the best sports players, while others claim that ordinary people should not be excluded from this. Sports condition has a significant impact on athletes and plays an important role in the nation. In the forthcoming,paragraphs I shall discuss both views and share my opinion. On the one hand, players have huge authority and are proud of a country. This is because they represent their nation across the globe on various platforms. In order to be able to play their sports efficiently on international stages, they must engage in rigorous training and need specialized equipment. For instance, recently there were an Olympic Games, where Uzbek professionals took part and won a remarkable place. As a result of great investments in teaching players and creating the best conditions for their development, they showed a positive result. On the other hand, there are some reasons to invest in sports material for ordinary people as well. The first and the most main reason is that nowadays, the level of individuals who lead a sedentary lifestyle increasing day by day. So that by constructing sports facilities in numerous places, the government could be able to assist the underprivileged in improving their health. Secondly, such places can also organize recreational group activities like yoga or boxing which will further help a large number of residents at the same time. Furthermore, the government can charge a nominal fee to provide access to these places, which will assist in the maintenance and nullify expenditure too. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that sports facilities are essential for both competitors and laymen as they help them to train and stay physically active. So, the government should spend its budget wisely to make facilities available for everyone.