Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

it is often said that different unpaid work should be taken by all the youngsters. They should help the public in the society.It helps to increase their responsibility and avoid different crimes. However, it also wastes lots of time.In this essay, I will examine the merits and drawbacks. The main advantage is that it aids them to ignore various offences. When they are not involved in any kinds of tasks and works,they may be attached many offences. In addition, these offenders have not felt guilty.A good illustration of this is that a research of Oxford University is that almost 70% of criminals are adults who have no link with any work. Another merit is that it makes liability among them. Any responsibility cannot be grown in the younger by any force. It is the best method. For example, in undeveloped countries, most of the residents do not want to take duty of their parents. they are afraid of taking this responsibility. If they can be involved with this social work, in future they are not panic. on the other hand, the drawback is that it destroys their worthy time which is very important for their professional life. Moreover, when they will not get a job,They will feel depressed and anxious. as a result,they may be attempted suicide. For example, most of the pupils face different problems without a good job.Because they spoil valuable time.Day by day they are districted from their society and family. To sum up, although unpaid works make adults a good attribute and sense of liability, it also wrecks their valuable time in their professional life.As a consequence, they feel embarrassed by community and family members