In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic developement.This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the country side.This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. what are these problems? How might they be reduced?

Over the past few years, some citizens have experienced, modernized cities are developing by leaps and bounds as compared to rural areas. Moreover, this trend is caused by the much higher standard of living in cities, but it creates many problematic issues. However, different strategies and solutions could be implemented to overcome the problems which can be caused by the inequality of development between countryside and urban areas. To begin with, the major issue that has been raised because of this uneven progress is migration. Thousands of people prefer to move in modern societies from undeveloped areas because they find that cities have more advancements such as incredible education, medication approaches and infrastructure which can help them to grow in a safe environment and aid to overcome poverty by getting a good education and finding more job opportunities in developing areas. For example, a survey was conducted by a famous writer, in India, 60,000 dwellers travel to move in developing places every year for jobs and studies. As a,result this trend creates a devastating impact on the environment of the cities because if more percentile of travellers travel to cities so it can halt their livelihood by damaging environment and by producing pollution in large per centum. Although, certain measures could be taken to reduce these detrimental effects. Firstly, the government should be developed the local areas by providing more advancements in rural areas as cities. Secondly, banks should give loans to the farmers on their lands which facilitates them to face poverty and for fulfilling their needs on a daily basis. Thirdly, companies should be implemented their branches in outsider areas which lead to solving all their difficulties regarding employment in that areas. Thus, by getting these types of progression, they have not need to leave their birthplaces and should be able to spend their lives happily. In conclusion, it is relevant that in the modern scenario population is escalating day by day in developing areas because the government do not show equality in their citizens. This phenomenon contributed to several problems which could be resolved to a greater extent when both the higher authorities and private sectors showed their wealth in villages for developing them as cities.