Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, the world is becoming more advance and the use of technology is much more prevalent than it was used in previous years. Some people believe technology will overtake humans and use of artificial intelligence will increase. There are few civilians who perceive technology as a positive sign in a modern world. while others believe, it will decrease human participation to the minimum level. We will thoroughly discuss both arguments equally to analyse different views of the public. Firstly, people see computers as an essential part of their home and office due to the fact that it allows them to connect to the world. In today's globalised system individuals can send or receive emails or fax, which is just one click away from them. For example, a huge amount of data can be transferred to a person a thousand kilometres away, whereas without automation it is an impossible task to perform. Therefore, technological advantage can not be neglected in, the fact it's the need of the hour to stay connected with the rest of the population. Secondly, the most debated issue is regarding artificial technology, where it is perceived as a threat to the natural systems of communication. For instance, Japan is using robots to deliver food to hotels during the covid19 pandemic. So, the higher dependency is a crucial problem, but it is a rather less challenging issue. In my opinion, People may have fear of losing jobs can be a genuine issue, if such new inventions are introduced at many places. To conclude, I am in the opinion that technology has much to offer and it can be utilised to make lives hassle-free. Robots are newly invented systems that need further time to develop properly so the fear of losing jobs or automation of all things is not possible.