Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the number of food and drink products consist of high levels of sweetness from sugar lead to people have unhealthy in their health. Thus products that contain of sugar should be a high price to encourage people to consume less sugar. In my point of view, I disagree with this solution since there are many kinds of food or drink consist of sugar so there should not have a high price. In contrary, they should begin with personal behaviour to consume less sugar. The reason to support my opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs. In daily life, many kind of food and drink have sugar as the main ingredient. For this reason, sugar should not have a high price in the market. In contrary, the problems of health from consuming so much sugar can solve by personal behaviour and the government. To begin with, the personal behaviour, people should be select the manus that there is low sugar for your health. Secondly, consumers might try to find sweetness from natural products such as the sugar from coconut and honey. In addition, the government should be lunch a health policy that educates people about the drawbacks of consuming sugar at a high level. For example, there is a problem of high blood sugar, a cause of obesity, bones and tooth are weak and the main factor of acne problem. Moreover, the government should be support sugar which makes from the natural products such as sugar from coconut and honey.  To summarise, sugar should not be more expensive in the market to encourage people to consume less sugar for their health. In contrary, acknowledge people to consume sugar from natural products and they should control themselves to consume low sugar. Furthermore, the government should be lunch a health policy to support people to consume sugar from coconut and honey. In my opinion, this is more important than adapting the price of sugar to be high in the market. It is clear that I can be solved by personal behaviour and the government.