It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, children seem more stubborn than used to be a few decades ago.The newest research stated that it is because of the parents who are not raising kids properly.So the government decided to have a training course for parents.I completely agree with this statement it will help both parents and children. To begin with, having a child as soon as possible is trending in our society. Consequently, this means that young adults should be wise enough to handle an infant.so that cannot accidentally harm a kid.For,example recently I have seen on television there has been shown an accident in which a baby died due to the irresponsible of parents. If there would be some experience this type of situation would not happen. On other hand, we all know that young people will act according to what they learn. Moreover, Every human with experience will not able to find the line between parent and offspring.If children have given more freedom then they will not concentrate on their studies and they will not respect teachers.For instance, we can see that adolescents are addicted to drugs because of wrong parenting. Furthermore, if parents are too strict towards their children, then it will affect child mental health and they become introverted as they feel that parents are their,enemies. To Summarize, All of these problems can be solved if they attend training for citizens who are about to have children and already having children. I reckon that all benefits are overweighing the drawbacks.Courses like this will not harm anyone and they will bring good effects in society.