In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

It is always argued that in some countries people prefer to buy a house instead of renting it. In fact, in my point of view, this occasion is a negative situation between people of a society. To begin with, in today's modern world, still there are lots of people who think it is important to own a house rather than renting one. Because they believe it is really important for their future life and peace to own a house without monthly payment. So they plan their entire life for saving money or borrowing money from other people or banks to buy a house while sometimes they waste their time and energy for no reason. For example, in my own country, Iran, people are so competitive in this situation. They spent all their money on buying a house whereas they can spend it in other different areas which can make them more pleasure in their life. Like travelling and exploring all over the world. Although, this situation turned out to be a trend in some societies. In other words, if someone buys a house, he or she is a rich person and almost guaranteed their future life. As a result, people who can not buy a house or spend their money on other situations are always blamed by society. If I want to make an example, again in my country, one of the important signs of being rich is owning a house. In spite of that renting a house means you are poor. In summary, almost in every country, there are some people who thought owning or renting a house is a really important point in their life. While it is never guaranteed or improves their life's quality.