People today can use the internet to learn about lives and cultures in other countries, so is not necessary to travel anymore? Do you agree?

Nowadays, the internet is very useful for everybody. It helps a lot with the communication with other people, regardless of where the person is, in addition, we can use the internet as a search palce space and also learn about the other country's culture. But I completely disagree with this opinion because I think that human interaction is important in knowing people and its surrounding. First of all, travelling creates meaningful memories, travelling, getting to know new places, meeting the culture of other country, getting to know more about new people. It's a completely amazing experience, obviously knowing as new place interacting won't be the same as over the internet. It would be two completely differentl things. Second, meeting a new place ca give more personal knowledge and understanding. It makes memories and new experiences. In addtion, it also helps shape someone's personality and perspective in life, plus, not everything from the internet is true. In conclusion, I believe that traveling is much better than seein everything over the internet, interaction is very importnat, and new adventures will always be good for someone's development.