Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative, which should be avoid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that parents must take their responsibilities to nurture their children whatever the age of them. Although some people consider the negotiation and conflicts of teenagers with their families are a crucial phase of their age to help them. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the former opinion. Growing up children transfer them into a new phase of their age. Meanwhile, many opposite opinions of teens could arise toward their families for many reasons. Human beings consist of sophisticated feelings and emotions making the take care of upbringing them a vital role. For that reason, conflicts can lead to illness or serious harmful especially for those who have not mature yet. For example relentless conflicts between teens and their parents could enforce them to reorient their ambition to become criminals or drugs addiction. So that, if there is barely conflicts, it will properly shape our children. Many arguments drive teens to have lot of confidence. The short lifespan of young people make them helpless without the parents' life wise. For example, the future sight should be excluded from their thinking because of their lack of experience. If teenagers guide well they definitely will face many life's problems, which they could face. In conclusion, the arguments could be critics in many viewpoints especially for whom are still growing up, but I totally agree that the benefits which could be gained from them are surpassed the negative effects.