Life teaches us the lessons and such lessons are key to success. How far do you agree with this statement and do you think formal education is important or people should rely on their life experiences.

In this era of globalisation, lifestyle has changed a lot and people try to adjust to the varied situations. In this respect, many things have changed such as technologies, rules, and people's way of thought. However, nowadays some say life lessons are the key to success, but on the other hand, people have an opinion that formal education benefits better. Nevertheless, I believe, both methods could be useful when it is used in an appropriate way. To begin with, practical lessons have their own importance and so do formal chapters. In the case of life lessons, no sooner does one feel or see the activity in person than he can grasp it quicker than any other method of learning. For example, a student who is learning economics in theories could only understand the words that have been printed by others without observing the reality in a country, whereas on the other side, one who learns it practically by watching the real state of the public and their wealth and the issue that they have been facing can be rectified. Therefore, life lessons have value as much as formal chapters which students have been grasping. To conclude, both methods hold an equal level of importance, but education has a plethora of merits comparatively.