Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe competition at the workplace, at college, and in daily activities is a nice thing. But other people think that cooperation is better than competition. This essay will describe each opinion in more detail on both perspectives. Competition among work partners is a good thing because it can boost our ambition to reach our destination. This condition will give people more energy to achieve their dreams. And it is called ambitious. Not only for productive people who work but for students in school and college need to have this feeling. For example, at school circumference, one of the most clever students in the class can influence their friend to get better results on the examinations as well. This will increase his friend’s passion to study harder and do their best on future examinations. On the other hand, cooperation is also a crucial part of the good result, especially at work. Furthermore, cooperation is more useful in the work team when doing some projects. When the community cooperate with each other, it will gain tight support. Moreover, it can stimulate a good ambience at the workplace, so every member feels more convenient to do their job. For instance, when a team have one project to present to their client, with a sense of cooperation, the project will finish earlier. It is because every member of the team will do their part and complete the task easier. In summary, both perspectives have different ways of thinking. However, both of them could benefit the society. With competition, people will be more ambitious and with cooperation, the community will be more supportive of each other. The author’s opinion is that competition and collaboration are significant aspects that need to be considered at work, school and daily activities to achieve our goals.