In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

The first problem that needs to be considered is this belief or value would be useful for a kid's upcoming level of life or not. Many factors are related to these phenomena. Internal and external factors contribute to these reasons. Furthermore, we need to assess and evaluate the good and the bad impacts. It is such an incredible aspect when parents always suggest their kids obey the rule of being hard-work pupils. Overall, the main benefits are our child has been motivated to reach their dreams by encouraging and challenging themselves. Moreover, they will be a good student in the class without any difficulty. Although it is not going to be easy, as a parent, we should support them totally. For instance, some courses could be given to them regularly as long as they like them. They will enjoy the activity alike they become a clever child and happy due to their success. However, we do not need to give pressure on them. In my opinion, the disadvantages of these cases are that our generation would be a more fragile individual and at a high risk of depression. A child could afford their hopes and make them come true due to their struggle throughout life. For example, for finishing the homework, they will arrange a schedule and settle the homework already stated without any kind of help from other people. They become a self-studied and self-motivated person by doing all activities independently in a short time. That is a great achievement. Even though, it is a journey tough. In conclusion, it is a positive point for our society to create hard work culture. Overall, we should remain our children keep and always remember that hard work is the key to life. Likewise, they want to be a doctor in the future. subsequently, the preparation must be started from now. Father and mother have to make sure and guarantee their next-generation have good physical and mental health as well.