Some people claim that enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make recycle more of their waste?

Some people believe that the quantity of home recycled waste is enough, although they argue that the solely way to increase recycling is by the government that initiated to create its legal recruitment. According to that perspective, I am inclined that law is compulsory to established in order to rocket the home recycled, so it may inflict a betterment for the environment and human life. Recycling home waste is one of the efforts that can be a solution to protect the environment. However, the unorganized processing and the unregulated law of recycling may render distinctive perspectives among societies. Thus, it is necessary for authority that has an essential role to take a serious step to established the right regulation. The real evidence that can be seen from the Environment Research in Indonesia revealed that the unknowledgeable of recycling home waste was at 98% proportion, which one of the variables that contribute to the research is by the unregulated law. Thus, it is compulsory for local governments to set up clear regulations that can be followed by societies. Consequently, it may affect increasing people's awareness, which is beneficial to protecting the environment. Moreover, the well-organized law will provoke societies to abide by the law. However, the socialisation of its functions, intentions, and drawbacks contained in the regulation should be socialised by authorization to prevent misleading information. For instance, the successful country that followed the waste regulation in Singapore. The Ministry of Environment created the program called Go Green in order to induce societies to become curious about its law and will be excited to explore and follow the guideline. As a result, a plethora of capabilities that people understand about recycling home waste will may a positive impact on sustainability. In conclusion, I contend that the government should arrange the law of home waste recycling to guide societies since it will be beneficial for keeping the environment.