Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals believe that we need to learn to live with climate change rather than prevent it. I strongly disagree with this idea, and I believe that, that the prevention of climate change is the possible solution for humankind. On the one hand, Climate change such as global warming is a serious problem for the world. It was affected by the massive consumption of energy especially that categorized non-renewable energy. This trend would decrease the degree of the environment. For an instance, the user of fossil fuel and air conditioners produced CO2 and CO that would contaminate the air and as a result, it tends to increase the worlds’ temperature. One of the best strategies is that shifting from fossil fuels to renewable energy such as wind, solar and sea wave would help in preventing climate change. Therefore, the realistic solution for this issue is that individuals should use an environmentally friendly source of energy. On the other hand, in an extreme situation, the effect of climate change would harm the living being. It has been predicted that climate change would be dangerous for humankind as well as wildlife. As an example, due to the increasing of worlds temperature, it has been predicted that all glaciers should be melted by 2040 as well as followed by the increasing sea level. Therefore, some land would be submerged as the effect of the addition of seawater volume. In this situation, not only humans but also other living beings would be suffered. To summarize, the only rational solution to solve the possible impact of climate change is that every individual start to take some actions in order to prevent climate change.