Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people want to go to other countries, which are a destination for learning their languages, by work or travel in these countries, while other people think that there are many ways for learning a foreign language besides go to these countries. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be outlined in detail before the conclusion is reached. From the former view, people, who let them to the suitable environment for learning languages by travelling or working, have a beneficial for quick adapting to learning languages. Moreover, in their activity such as working and travelling in these countries will make them enhance language skill because people around them always speak this language which they want to learn during the day thus this let many people come to the original country to learn their language. In addition, learning language from the owner language enhances accent-skill of speaking quickly more than learning from other teachers who are not the direct owner language. On the other hand, people can learn the language in other ways, for example, learning from English school in their counties will have a lower cost than travelling to learn in the overseas, and make them live nearly with their family. Additionally, this is the globalization decade that many technologies developed more than in the past. Consequently, people can learn the language through programs or applications such as Youtube, Duolingo and Facebook without extra cost. In conclusion, people who want to enhance their language skills can learn in many ways. Not only go to other countries for learning with local people which have a native language, but also can learn in their countries by school or technologies. Therefore, it depends on money which able to pay for travelling or satisfaction of each people.