in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be about this problem?

The first problem that needs to be considered is that many factors contribute to the phenomenon of hungry. Although there is an agricultural advancement, these problems still significantly increased due to the low income, and other kinds of reasons. It is the main problem in some countries, particularly undeveloped countries. We need to evaluate many aspects regarding this happening. This could be the case because most populations could not afford the price and depended on a limited amount of food. Moreover, most of our society is at a level of low education. Furthermore, we need to assess and analyze more and deeply. It is such an incredible moment when our population get starvation due to poverty. For instance, a family with a low level of education will have a struggle tough throughout their life. In my opinion, the main action that we can do to solve this matter is by exploring the other major factors that influence the problem already stated. Additionally, we can give them the opportunity to earn money. It is useful for them in the next moment to have resilience. For example, the government could help them by improving their knowledge and skill regarding soft and hard skills. In conclusion, it needs cooperation between the community and the government as the decision-maker in this country. Nonetheless, education is the basic requirement for our population must be maintained. Economic management should be well organised by our leader, not only for today but also in the upcoming era. Subsequently, the poverty could be solved and the welfare of the community could be increased.