Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why this might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being sellf-employed?

It is often said that these days most of the population who live in the world prefer to work for themselves instead of working in a company or an organization. There are many reasons why this might be the case. Also,multiple drawbacks are noticeable that must be considered. Firstly,one of the main reasons why this is the case is making a good profit by people who are running their own business. For example,someone who is operating his own job might be able to make a considerable saving annually more than those who are occupating in other companies. There is no denying that this is a persuasive reason why people are accepting to be their own boss. Additionally,it helps human beings to save noteworthy money to develop their work condition and increase the quality of their lifestyle. Therefore, this makes it clear why being self_employed is prefered by the population in 21 century. However, this decision by individuals may bring some drawbacks by itself. For instance,those who have their own occupation should work for about 10 hours per day. Moreover, this is true that they do not have enough time to travel and spend moments with their family members. More addition,losing money occur as a result of spending budgets to organize all things that are essential to becoming independent in an occupation. All things considered,it becomes apparent downsides for this content is conspicuous that should not be ignored. To summarise,many reasons can be seen why this is the case. On the other hand,it has some disadvantages. It is predicted that the population who decide to avoid working in other organizations will be decreased in the near future.