Search Results Some people prefer to live in hot climates whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer

While some populations prefer living in high-temperature weather, others love cold climates countries and the style of life in these freezing areas. in this essay, I will discuss both views with examples. Firstly, folks who love icy environments believe this atmosphere is better because heat rise in the air may cause some diseases such as low blood pressure,dehydration, skin infection and other problems. moreover, they like the lifestyle in countries with snowy weather. this is due to the nighttime being longer than the daytime. So, they have plenty of time to party or enjoy their nightlife. for instance, people usually celebrate at night rather than in the morning because they are most probably at work. Secondly, Others would argue that hot weather is the best due to many reasons such as enjoying a day on the beach, having a sunbath, going for a swim and many other outdoor activities. in addition, the sun gives people positive energy to achieve tons of activities unlikely freezing dark days. For example, studies showed that people are more active and energized in summer than in winter. this is because, sun rays elevate vitamin D synthesis in our bodies and vitamin D deficiency may cause general fatigue, depression and laziness. To conclude, some nations think living in a place with a hot atmosphere is much preferable to an icy environment because they feel more energetic. So, they can accomplish many tasks and have fun at beaches and not shiver from the cold.