As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure? Have you any reservations?

Based on the extended life span of humans,the science of propagating the required tissues for patient bodies via exploiting their own cells is dominating the globe,which has become the nightmare of the majority of people around the world. Although in my point of view,it can be the sparkle of some subsequent revolutionary alternations that would have some positive footprints owing to its transmission from fiction to reality.Some of its benefits are uttered here. One of the most highlighted affirmative aspects has to do with the more opportunity that it bestows to mankind to enjoy their lives for a longer time.Not only have they the chance to compensate for the shortcomings that they used to commit but it is feasible for them to flourish owing to the information that they have collected in their previous decades of life.As a vivid case,they may set their heart to pursue either their pedagogical ambitions or even to participate in some humanitarian campaigns to enhance the standard of folks' lives,who are deprived of various benefits, such as adequate food resources. The other worth mentioning change that can emerge regarding faster improvement in divergent realms if genious people be saved to utilise both their talents and their knowledge that is an offspring of their investigations during the years of their activities. For instance,it would last centuries for the earth to be the host of someone like Tesla,while it also requires decades for newborn individuals to enhance their knowledge to introduce new ideas based on them.Which is ready to be used,owing to the saved experts from death. On the other hand,some financial merits would be granted to societies while it is not needed for breeding and nurturing newborn infants.To enlighten,when the rate of death decreases the rate of pregnancy also would descend, hence the expenditures of bringing up children would plummet drastically. Secondly,professionals would contribute to economic functions for an expanded period, hence their existence would be more fruitful for countries all around the universe. To recapitulate,despite the fierce that some people have about the proliferating the humans' organs for transplanting, it is a key step toward more development with a higher pace if be exploited properly.To me,man_kind can be more productive while their life span increase.