Most people think that truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to news. Do you think all news true? What is the function of newspaper?

News, a broader terminology has observed variations in its delivery to the audience where people are updated on the knowledge that is far from being factual. In my opinion, News media and its manipulative information have led to more of falsehood portrayed in recent times. In this essay, the significance of newspaper and opinion over its authenticity would be discussed. To commence with, the News channels have a setup for rehearsing the message to be shared in them wherein many of the data get accessed and altered as per political or social influence. This data is then let out on the channel with subjective opinions of the involved parties thus making them a more unreliable resource. For instance, a disclosure broadcast brought into the limelight the winning election results whereas a natural disaster with terrorist violence was encountered in the same place. This has led to distrust in the news media per say where the facts are more often subjective. In another context, the benefits of having a newspaper at hand, has gradually declined owing to the technological advancement. However, some of the eminent reasons for its use would be the headline news for daily readers, weather forecasts, horoscopes, job vacancies and placements and discounted offers to make a purchase. Nevertheless, the older population are more inclined to its usage when compared to the younger generation. Though all of this information are overruled by the technological advances, it must be genuinely delivered to the public. In conclusion, though the news telecasting has discrepancy towards its subjective approach for delivering the news on television, it's authenticity must not be compromised.