In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?(Advantages and disadvantages)

Having ultimate perseverance and dedication is the most critical concern behind all successful stories. Some cultures believe that teenagers could be achieve anything without any hardship in the light of hardworking. So, this statement has numerous pros and cons. Throughout this,elaboration I am ready to discuss this argument.  There are numerous positive consequences behind this concern, firstly, dedication and ultimate perseverance may play a critical role to be a successor. The community could not do anything without these positive concerns which may defeat gruesome attitudes and behaviour and may eradicate negative emotional approaches. For example, when studying hard it may be easy to achieve their future career. Secondly, having practical and social skills in the light of hard-working may ease to mingle with different situations in life. Finally, no denying that " try and try one day you can fly" has thousand of means because hardworking and perseverance may pave the way to be a better person. In contrast, owing to various social and personal considerations I sometimes hold a pessimistic view on hard work. No doubt hard-working may induce negative emotional behaviours, which may not only induce deep-rooted stress, depression, anxiety but also boost aggression, violence, frustrating disappointment in the light of dedication and a busy schedule. Which may enhance calamitous social and personal catastrophe to the person. For instance, These days most students are struggling and suffer for term tests due to the hard subjects and ultimate pressure to be an intellectual person. Therefore, they may try to study hard. Which may accelerate poor physical illness. Such as mental illness, eye-blind. Hence it is apparent that this development poses huge pros and cons. In conclusion, having hard-working not only perpetuate positive consequences but also induce contradictory paradoxically effect on society as well as on human beings.