Some people argue that working in a large company is important, others however give preference to work in a small company.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

After graduating the university, people have different preferences when it comes to employment. Some people prefer huge groups or influential companies whereas others consider to be employed by small businesses. There are different advantages and disadvantages on both sides of the company. In this essay, I will discuss the beneficial facts of working in a small company and a big one from my point of view. First of all, it is everyone's dream to be part of big corporations. For example, it is a known fact that wealthy companies provide more convenient workspace and salaries. Study shows that most of the graduates apply to famous companies before applying for small ones. Moreover, besides payment and comfortability, being part of huge work culture can be beneficial for future positions. Therefore, people's choices are more likely to be working in big companies. On the other hand, there are some individuals including me who prefer small companies where it could be advantageous. For instance, small businesses have a small structure of human resources where you can communicate easily and get feedback quickly. This can influence work performance positively and helps us to attain a good experience of work skills. Thus, being a part of a small company gives us the opportunity to grow up as individuals rapidly. To conclude, everybody has different preferences. Some people love being a piece of something big that gives them value, whilst others grow more as an employee when being in a small circle. Therefore, people should choose whichever work environment that they are comfortable with.