Tourism industry enhances employability of the residents and hence improves their financial conditions.

The tourism industry generates an employment opportunity for locals and helps to grow in financial aspects. I totally agree with the statement, in the upcoming,paragraphs I shall explain the viewpoint. To begin with, it assists the businessmen in creating many job opportunities to delight the guest in the nation. Jobs are included such as food kiosks, tourist guides, local transport and traditional designer wear shops. Traders keep a wide range of products to attract tourists. It supports expanding the business and earning more profits. Likewise, increase in remuneration and standard of living of civilians. All of them are interconnected to each other. For example, a tourist guide briefs in detail about the history of a city, it contains famous restaurants and cuisine, clothes and the market for shopping and convenient mode of transport. Moreover, it aids the government in boosting the economy of the country. All the facilities which they utilized during the tour, directly benefit the country. It adds another source of income to the country's economy. The government allows multinational companies to raise funds in the market, it opens many opportunities for locals. These companies facilitate too many sectors. For example, foreign companies enter FMCG in an Indian market and increase the market of the retail industry. In 2006, the retail sector contributes only 4% to GDP and in 2012, it improves to 10%. In conclusion, the tourism industry plays a significant role in the economy of the country and cooperate with the government to lift the economy of the realm.