Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both view and give your opinion

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating up a debate an ideal place for accommodations. While some claim that it does wonder for residents to settle in a far-flung expanse, the opposite makes a statement that dwelling in taller buildings is better. While each statements is valid to some extent, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements Without a shadow of a doubt, a vast city brings favorable influence on citizens’ lives. Given the fact that each family member have a chance to fully enjoy s personal space for the daily life, especially recreational activities. For example, an extended family residing under one roof will be benefited from a land-based house which can make sure their private space not to be disturbed. In conclusion, living in a large-sized house does wonder for city inhabitants. While the redeeming features of dwelling in a wide area of land is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of vertical city is neglected. Owing to the dire issue of ever-increasing population, skyscrapers are the equivalent remedy to deal with inhabitants’ demands in terms of long-lasting accommodations. Hanoi which is the capital of Vietnam can be cited as noticeable example when it is a restricted land. Therefore, the springing up of a wealth of unsighted building such as royal city or time cities offers a wide range of choices for apartment consumers. In summary, high-rises constructions act as a precursor in handling with the overpopulation All in all, even though owning a private house brings immense impacts on personal space for residents, skyscrapers is beneficial in tackling the grave population regarding the population.