At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, there are some countries with a large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. They have advantages and disadvantages for this situation, however, I believe the benefits outweigh the disadvantages for three reasons. First of all, these countries might be increase their incomes with the young generation. Compared to the elderly generation, the young generation is good at coming up with new ideas. Therefore, they can start new businesses more and expand them with several perspectives. With this condition, these countries can earn a large number of money by new ideas by young people. Secondly, these countries can reduce the cost of illness and it improves their financial situation of them. For instance, the Japanese government paid 45 per cent of all tax income for cost medicine in 2021, especially the 80 per cent of the cost was used for people aged more than 60 years old. If the number of older people is low, the government can reduce the medicine cost gradually. Finally, these countries might improve the level of people's satisfaction. According to National research issued by Spain, an investigation showed that the country with a large number of the younger generation had a high result of people's satisfaction. The research said that young people tend to satisfy with their life easier by having their dreams for the future, on the other,hand it is difficult to satisfy with their life for older people because they have a lot of concern for their future. There is a huge argument for this situation, nevertheless I believe the advantages of the condition outweigh the disadvantages by three reasons. By increasing the country's income by new ideas, reducing the cost for illness, and improving citizen satisfaction.