Country are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it's not uncommon to see various companies establishing a significant investment in world marketing. Indeed, these bosses long for the great of development products worldwide. Establishing their products as a worldwide brand allows all people to recognize and purchase their products by some CEOs. Nonetheless, the drawbacks of the gesture cannot be overlooked. I consider it a negative development. For some, establishing their products as a worldwide brand allows the public to maximize their shopping desires. This way allows the public to purchase products from international companies. Without the stimulation of advertisement and introductions, some people may not even be aware of the products they need. For instance, many companies in Taiwan adopted commercial advertisement as a tool, which nudged the public to explore their wants. Thus, establishing their products as a worldwide brand may provide access to products among the public. However, the practicality of world marketing is limited. CEOs should assess the aspects of reality. The local government values certain businesses such as local traditional industries. For example, the average unemployment rate of Taiwanese is high in comparison to other countries due to international companies ' invasion. If the public spends their money on abroad goods, the industry in hometowns will possibly be impaired. In this light of the fact, juxtaposing international companies with convenience will most likely create a significant problem. In summary, although establishing their products as a worldwide brand allow the public to buy their products more conveniently, the industry in hometown will possibly be reduced. This consequence severely affects the local industry perspective on business development.