Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being sellf-employed?

In this modern scenario,many individuals prefer to run their own business rather than to depend on other firms as it ensures them a sense of achievement as well as earning more income and many more,so these are the reasons why flok are interested to start a new office,but there are also some drawbacks of this phenomenon. This essay will discuss into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,there are some causes why people show much interest on start Change the form of the verb starting show examples a company without getting a post in other fields. Firstly,they want to be independent which make them more strong to survive on their own feets. As a result,it gives them satisfaction and gratification which are very imperative to gain a sense of fulfilment. Secondly,they earn more money is very helpful to takecare of themselves as well as family members. Moreover,they will be able to reside luxurious life. For instance,according to the survey,these days,many scholars after completing their graduation tend to establish a office instead of searching for an occupation.There are also significantly imperative reason is that there are no rules as in other companies they have to come on time which is kept by their managers. In other words,they will be get a freedom. On another hand,there are also some negative impacts on being self-employed.The main disadvantage is that they do not have enough time to spend with their families as they should have to take responsibility of their organisation in terms of giving salaries to employees who are working in that particular company. Moreover,starting a business requires huge amount of money and a lot of patience if they neglect their office, then their firm may fall in loss. Consequently,they will have anxiety as well as tension. To conclude,a sense of achievement and more money are the main reasons for starting a new company. Although there are some advantages,there are also drawbacks such as tensions and responsibility.