There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phone? What form do these problem take? Do problems of using mobile phone outweigh the benefits?

Cell phones arise social, medical and technical problems. The consequences of using mobile devices have several problems. Although, in my opinion, there are profits more than problems. According to some facts, electronic gadgets bring a lot of troubles such as social, medical and technical. They cause many diseases that associate with our hearts, brains and memories. Furthermore, people use their gadgets, as a result, we have been nervous, unsociable and lazy. For example, my cousin has an eye disease because of his phone. We spend a lot of time with our electronic gadgets. Our money has been changed electronic version. As a consequence, hackers are people who criminals have been stealing our money. However, our mobile phones give us a lot of opportunities and chances. Therefore, we never throw our gadgets. We work online and buy a lot of products. We need to learn correctly from our phones. A long-distance reduced after the information technology era. Moreover, we often hear from far our relatives' sounds and photos. In addition, some young people associate with their devices than parents. The solution is if we learn to use normally our gadgets, there will not be any problems. Some rich countries' youngsters have not good health because of the results of devices. Therefore, we seldom give our children to engage our mobile phones. For instance, my aunt always controls her children to use their laptops and mobile devices. So they are very polite and healthy. In conclusion, the problems of using mobile devices outweigh the benefits. First of all, we care ourselves from diseases. So we need to know about our gadgets ' problems and keep on ourselves.