You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is often said that these days some educational centres are offering their courses on the Internet and it cause most of the population can study online. This can be a positive development that should be considered. Firstly,one of the main reasons why this is a positive development is the popularity of the Internet among the young generations as well as the old generations. For example,we all know in most countries all around the world where high_quality technological gadgets can be seen,universities are allowed to perform some courses relatef to different subjects such as science,maths and psychology. These courses are habitually free and there is not extra charge for those are cheap. It means all of the population could be able to attend even those who are not capable to spend noteworthy money. There are multiple positive things behind this activity that are including a significant increase in the publics' knowledge. Therefore, this makes it clear why this can be a good development that must be increased. Secondly, this also helps the countries's situation. For instance,when all of the citizens are capable to attend diverse courses online and they can create a circumstance to improve their backgrround,there is no denying that the population who can find high_powered job will be rose dramatically. Additonally,people may decide to be self_employed as a result of having a good review about almost all subjects that performed by educational cebtres on the Internet. Needless to say, this can bring some conspicuous positive things in countries that can not be ignored. All things considered,it becomes apparent there are nomerous reasons that should be introduced. To summarise,offering to perform online courses to access individuals effortlessy is a good starting point and this is a positive development undoubtly. It is recomended that governments start encouraging all universities to conduct this acitivity because this will bring some positive results in the near future.