You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays some universities are offering courses on the Internet therefore people are capable to learn online. From my point of view, it can be a positive improvement. I'm going to explain some causes for this. Firstly,one of the main reasons why it can be positive is pupils all around the world are capable to study a course whenever they decide and anywhere. For example,to access the Internet and attend workshops on university's websites,all students could be able to attend all the time without any limitation. Additionally,there are multiple workshops that people can choose to attend online to improve their background knowledge. All things considered,the reasons why it can be a suitable improvement are conspicuous. Another noticeable reason to accept why offering an online course is positive is saving quiet time. For instance,we all know most of the population who live in the world,have lots of work to conduct in today's modern world. Also,there is not adequate time to attend face_to_face classes. Needless to say,attending a university workshop on the Internet is an opportunity to study our favourite subjects and conduct daily responsibilities simultaneously. moreover, Another reason is these courses could absorb those who do not have the desire to study at university. As a result,it becomes apparent there are multiple reasons why it can be a positive development that should be considered. To summarise,offering some online courses by educational centres is definitely a positive development that can not be ignored. It is recommended that governments start encouraging all universities to offer some workshops to attend on their websites.