People nowadays tend to have children at older age. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, modern individuals born their children in the 60 or above age group until they obtain a piece of knowledge regarding pregnancy and how to give childbirth a healthy youth. I personally believe that this hypothesis has more benefits rather than drawbacks and discuss in the subsequent paragraphs. What are the advantages of born pupils at older ages? Firstly, people should not be given birth to any child until they are not well settled in their life because if they do have not sufficient money for improving their living standard, then they how will give a good career to their children. Thus, the population should make a better life by taking more time of their life and after that think about any child. Secondly, the society gives birth in their maturity state, then it is not only efficient for reducing the population, but they can also obtain extremely information towards how born healthy and intelligent babies. The majority of the crowd get married in their youngster age and unaware about pregnancy how much take the years for giving birth another child. Therefore, they know everything in their adult state. So, they should try to take an opportunity for adopting babies in their 30 or over age groups. On the other hand, the substantial demerit is that the children could not be received the proper care from their parents because,at older ages, they have also support from another person due to their weak health and low strength of energy. In the declining years, every person suffered from several diseases such as:- weak eyesight, high blood pressure and lack of energy. Hence, they can not provide adequate care to their pupils. In conclusion, although current generations give beginning to an offspring at the end of their years after making a bright future for giving comfortable activity, they could be given only support and sympathy.