Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home. Give your opinion.

Some professors say a kid should be taught to play a musical implements. Im In my opinion it is not a right way to teach kids to play a musical instruments. The reason for it, most children may not like to play musical tools. On the one hand, the good side of it some kids like playing different musical instruments and like singing. Although, they can learn to play musical tools without difficulties and moreover they can remember various subjects easy. If children learn to play musical instruments they go in for different competition and as a result they have to go various countries. Once this has finished they have to learn different language. Then they must be taught all of these things. On the other hand, the downside of this idea some kids do not like playing a musical instrument. They like learning other things for example, foreign languages, economics, exact subjects. In conclusion children who need to be taught what they like.